I Am a Music Dreamer

 


I like music. I dream of being on the stage with a piano right there beside me. Sometimes it is my guitar and I don’t know what to do but then I think of something to do (usually I sing a famous Zac Brown or Ed Sheeran song)  but it is never the same and the dream only lasts 5 minutes. That is why I am a smart caring loving music dreamer.

One thought on “I Am a Music Dreamer”

  1. Hi Landon,
    Thank you for sharing the type of dreamer you are. Thank you for sharing so much of your dream here for us on this blog.
    You are certainly committed to making that dream come true for yourself.
    I am looking forward to the day when I say, “Yes, I knew Landon when he was 9 and he was already totally passionate about making music!”
    Keep dreaming!
    🙌🏼🥳Mrs. Eaves 🎶🎹

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *