Would I Rather Be a Detective or a Pilot…

I would rather be a pilot because I think it would be more fun because you are in the air, not on the ground solving mysteries and if someone needed to go see their mother on maybe the other side of the world 🌎 I could help them. Also I would get a lot of thank yous 😊. I also think it is cool cause then you might fly helicopters and Spaceships and I could be above the clouds and see Eiffel Tower and the London Bridge for free. I think pilots are awesome also you could see other things like the northern lights and many other things. then I could drive almost anything Helicopters, Planes, Spaceships, Cars, Buses and more. That is my opinion comment down below you’re opinion, bye.

One thought on “Would I Rather Be a Detective or a Pilot…”

  1. Hi Landon,
    Thanks for sharing your thought about why you’d rather be a pilot than a detective. I hadn’t thought about seeing the Northern Lights, and that would be cool. I wonderful about sunrises and sunsets and even that stars.
    Those would be pluses for me too.
    👨🏻‍✈️Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *