Mr. McCrabs #2 The revenge of Dr. Jackson

Again I was at my desk.  I was dozing in my chair when a RING RING RING came from my phone.  They were talking about a man in a red suit.  He was bald and had a mustache and I knew that could not be good.  I told the police station I would be right there.  I knew it was Harold Jackson.

Chapter 1: The escape

I went in my shiny black Ferrari as I was listening to the New York City radio cause it was my favorite radio station. Chief Pickles was talking on the radio about how Dr. Jackson’s sidekick used a big machine to break through the walls of the police station to break him out. Dr Jackson went with his sidekick to find a guy named Mr. McCrabs.

So Mr. McCrabs’ sidekick, Dr. Maloney, went with him to the police station. On the way he told him about how he had seen a big machine .  He had also heard that Dr. Jackson was going to break through a big bank-wall  to steal money. He wanted to buy spare parts to build a giant laser and destroy Mr. McCrabs company.

“Why didn’t you tell me that before?”

Dr. Maloney said, “Because you seemed in a mood.”

Chapter 2: When I got to the bank

When we got there, we went straight to the vaults where anyone would keep cash. I asked Dr. Maloney which vault he thought it was.

He said, “123 the vault.  It has the password 119.”

I went to vault 123 and I saw that there were 2 people already there.  I put my taser up, but then I had a strange feeling.  It was like me and Dr. Jackson’s minds were connected. I saw vault number 75 and saw him put in the password 342.  I just knew he was there.  I could see it in my mind.  I sprinted to vault 75 where I used my taser-O-matic to make he and his sidekick uncomfortable and give time for the police to come arrest them.

That is when Dr. Jackson and his sidekick were caught for sure. Meanwhile, Mr McCrabs forgot about the two people at 123 and how they were somehow stealing something.

Chapter 3: Catch him

I was listening to the radio again and Chief Pickles was talking about the bank. He spoke about vault 123 and a gem stolen for a man named Sir La Vida, a mastermind thief.   Can Mr. McCrabs solve the case?

 

3 thoughts on “Mr. McCrabs #2 The revenge of Dr. Jackson”

  1. Hi Landon,
    Another successful can solved. Detective McCrabs is certainly talented. I wonder what clues he has actually collected already about the gem heist. He certainly must remember some details while he as catching Dr. Jackson. I love how you wrap up one case, while at the same time opening up another.
    Well done!
    🙌🏼🕵🏻‍♂️📝Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *