Some good news part 1

So today I am talking about drumroll please (Drumroll) Edward and Justin so please comment for more stuff like one minute ago i submitted the intro for this I hope I sent a message to your heart Please stay home so you can look at my dog Kelty don’t get tempted now for questions Mrs. Eaves might want to know. Why am I doing video great question I am using video because some people like reading and some don’t forget comment down below for the next thing I will do on Some good news. So Edward has reached more then 102 posts which is pretty cool. So speaking of the 3E news please look at other peoples blogs combined

you can look at Animals, Aliens and cute dogs at 3E news click here please do if you do not comment know watching…. Cute dogs, Me playing piano or funnier jokes just boring……. I am joking watch all of that on some good news.

5 thoughts on “Some good news part 1”

  1. Hi Landon! Congadulation’s on your new puppy! Mr. Jubs dogs are really cute! And they had a litter! WOW! I asked my mom for one, she said no. Great Job!

    I miss you!
    -Sophie
    P.S will you be on the Zoom today?

  2. You have to add media then upload files then say photo or video then go video then record and say use video if you like it if you don’t press retake and then submit in to the post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *