My Grateful Rock

Hello Ii am talking about my grateful rock. The things I put in were I’m actually glad that Covid-19 is happening now because if it stops when school comes back up i can do great awesome stuff in the summer. I also said I am grateful that I have a family that cares about me and I chose this rock cause on one side it is smooth like the lake i go to and bumpy like the roller coaster of life.

One thought on “My Grateful Rock”

  1. Hi Landon, It is always good to look for the good in things – let’s hope things have improved to the summer. We can stay in place now so that can happen.

    You description of smooth on one side and bumpy like the roller coaster of life made me stop and say, “wow.”

    Thanks for always making me think
    Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *