This is a letter for people from Greece

Dear Greek People,

My name is Landon. I’m studying Greece and I would like to ask you a few questions. Please comment down the answer down below Lets get to it.

#1 Is Atlantis really in Crete or Santorini?

#2 Is the Minotaur really real?  I have heard rumors?

#3 Is Giannis Antetokounmpo the Best Greek Basketball Player?

#4 Is Homer  real or fake?  What is important about him?

#5 What are the lyrics to Hymn to Freedom?

#6 What’s your favorite Band or Musician?

Thank you for your time for reading this.

All The Best,

Landon

 

3 thoughts on “This is a letter for people from Greece”

  1. And tell me what’s is happy birthday in Greece i would only know that HA LOL see ya at two maybe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *