The Apollo Space Missions

My Inquiry Topic was The Apollo Space Missions

Here are my Top Favorite Facts .                                                                                                                                                       1. Apollo 1 Blew up in pre-launch test killing all 3 Astronauts.                                     2. There were no Apollo 2 or 3.                                                                                             3. Apollo 13 caught on fire sending it to the Fra Mauro area of the Moon.                                         4. Apollo 4 and 5 were unmanned flights.                                                                                            My favorite Part was doing the word search because I could make my own.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *