School Days According To Bamboo~ Chapter #8

before i start chapter 8 I work wth piper in the bamboo books. Lets go when jack won a dramatic race he got a big gold plastic trophy. I thought LAME just  jack is in the other class then mrs. yeaton came in with her big humongus whistle Bark eek i barked helpful holden got caught eating treats from other pepole’s bag oh no i barked the hermit crabs from next door saw be carful carter sneaking in are classroom i went crazy. wow he got in big trouble he had to skip recess oh my word he was stuck at the princebals office. then it was the last bell after janitor Ralph said his daily it Wreck it Ralph  then after he left i snuck out of my cage do not tell about the lock that does not lock and i went to the board to see what was happening but nothing was there so i went back in my cage and sealed it up and went to sleep chapter ten coming soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *