All About Me

Hello, my name is Landon. I like dogs and I have one named Kelty and I really want another one because to play with Kelty.  Kelty can train her or him, a proven fact. I have two sisters named Libby and Maggie. My favorite sport is basketball. I want to become a NBA basketball player. My favorite food is pizza. My favorite movie is Avengers Endgame. This is a list of friends: Jack, Conner, Tyler, Justin, Holden, Edward, Landin, Javey, Max, Katherine, Chloe, and Sophie and many more. My favorite super hero is Captain Marvel.
I’ll see you later. Please READ!

2 thoughts on “All About Me”

  1. All about me.

    Dear Landon, It was fun making our own little end game! You are one of my best friends. can’t wait for the talent show!

    -Sophie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *