Top Ten Thing’s I Am Grateful For

#1 My family I am grateful for my family because they can help you all the time.

#2 My life I am grateful for my life because who does not like being alive.

#3 Music. Who does not like music life would be boring there would be no Star Wars theme.

#4 Books I am grateful for my books because then iI can read and if I cant read I could not drive because I cant read signs.

#5 Teachers I am grateful for teachers because I would not know how to do math and if teachers were not here I would not be able to learn the piano.

#6 Sports I am grateful for sports cause my dad can teach me new things that you need to know.

#7 Cake I am grateful for cake because if there is know cake you cant have an awesome birthday cake.

#8 Cuddling I am grateful for cuddling because if there was no cuddling I would not know I was loved.

#9 Ice cream I am grateful for Ice cream because i love Kellerhaus.

#10 Breakfast I am grateful for Breakfast because we used to go to a place called Hoatys.

 

One thought on “Top Ten Thing’s I Am Grateful For”

  1. Hi Landon,
    Your list made me smile. It reminded me of so many other things too. Being grateful spreads.
    Thanks for sharing your joy!
    Keep on being awesome!
    ☀️🎂Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *