Mission Unstoppable 4 Spirits Arrive

Greece 2013

“Hello President” said William “Yakoos” said Giannis “I came to talk about Prince William” “He was an Good man”

Russia 2013

“Hello Grandson” said Spirit of Nikola “What” said Nikola the 3rd   “I am Nikola sr” “But you are dead” “No I am alive” “bu bu” 

England 2013

“William” said Dave “what” “Nikola sr is back” “What” “His spirit” “I get it”. “And Nikola Jr.”

Panama 2014

“Why do you want our land” the elder said the soldiers replied “long live Russia”

England 2014

Bruno fueled up the plane for Panama to fight the Russian spy Nikola sr and his grandson Nikola the 3rd.

The day after in panama 

the MU force celebrated there victory but was that the last of Nikola the 3rd

5 thoughts on “Mission Unstoppable 4 Spirits Arrive”

  1. Hi Landon,
    I am very curious about this series. Each post is from a very different time. Is that why they are spirits this time? What did they do to cause the conflict? Would it be possible to tell the back story to remind us who is good and who is evil.

    I love the different places and how the story travels around the globe. I also appreciate the ending…or is it. You leave me wanting to know more.
    Keep on being awesome!
    ☀️Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *